Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,983 Bewertungen
1,110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,077 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von mojianting

Feb 13, 2019

幽默风趣,深入简出!

von Madalina G

Feb 25, 2019

very informative course that covers a wide range of topics in a short time.

von Sumorwuo Z

Feb 15, 2019

Professor Bushee is excellent!!

von Muhammad N b M B

Feb 17, 2019

This course is easy to understand for those who do not have accounting background like me. It really helps me to understand the basic components in financial accounting and how financial statements are prepared and analysed. The materials can be downloaded and I can always read them offline.

von Kanchi

Feb 16, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand. the professor was very friendly and the material was helpful. definitely recommended.

von Anabela I O

Feb 26, 2019

Un genio el profesor como explica, muy didáctico. Muchísimas gracias.

von Jean-Francois F G

Mar 03, 2019

Great professor! Funny and to the point, he knows what the students are thinking, so it makes it easier to learn online with no direct interaction!

von Maithili M J

Mar 08, 2019

Concepts are explained very well

von Natalia K

Mar 10, 2019

Wow ! It was interesting and difficult, especially in the cash flow part and rations!

von Vishwesh R

Mar 10, 2019

Never thought a course on a topic like financial accounting could be made this interesting.

von Sharad G

Mar 13, 2019

I can't recommend this course enough. Professor Brian Bushee is an excellent instructor, and the course and accompanying materials are top notch as well!

von Todd A

Mar 16, 2019

I love this course, it was pretty tough for me at first but Professor Bushee's enthusiasm for accounting (accompanied by many corny, but appreciated, jokes) keeps you interested and entertained. I wound up learning a lot and developing an interest for accounting that I didn't know I had.

von Emeric G

Mar 17, 2019

Hokey Pokey song on point haha

von Can I

Mar 18, 2019

Thank you very much for the well explained and simplistic look on Financial Accounting!

von Ngawang P

Mar 20, 2019

N

von Andrej P Š

Mar 26, 2019

Very good introductory course but you should have a very good proficiency in English language.

von NIKHIL M

Mar 22, 2019

good course

von E T

Mar 23, 2019

Really awesome

von Anita J

Mar 14, 2019

Professor Bushee is fantastic. I am a visual/hands on learner. Therefore the earlier parts of the course where there were a lot of examples and practice questions I mastered really well. It did become challenging at the end but overall with the amount of effort I put in I am content with the results.

von Iwona K

Mar 14, 2019

Professor B. has been very clear. I liked his examples. Well done!

von Nathan

Dec 23, 2018

really enjoyed this course. The professor was truly great!

von Bishwajit B

Dec 24, 2018

Very Informative, Well constructed Lectures and easy to grasp.

von Luis C V

Dec 10, 2018

Great sessions! Thank you to make this complicated subject amazing

von Henry T

Dec 27, 2018

good topic, match with beginner level to understand the Finance and Accounting.

von XUE Y

Dec 27, 2018

very nice, funny and knowledgeable professor!!