Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,928 Bewertungen
1,098 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,067 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Pham L H

Aug 29, 2017

good

von micah a

Aug 14, 2017

Great course! Value-packed introduction to financial accounting!

von Diana P

Feb 05, 2017

Great, in depth, yet simple explanations

von Iliyas M

Oct 08, 2016

Amazing course, I like the style of teaching very much!

von wbcngd

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent Course for beginner! Very fun! Love

von Xue

Apr 28, 2017

I like this course, it is really nice organised and easy to understand. I also like the way to do the assignment, also the way Brian teaches. Highly recommond. Thank you Brian. :)

von Ahmed E M E

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent way of teaching

von Holly J

Jul 10, 2017

I really enjoyed the professor's teaching style and found the course to be very digestible. I learned a lot and didn't find the course too difficult to take. Would recommend to anyone.

von Muhammad M

Nov 30, 2017

Great course.

von Kenyatta G

Oct 24, 2017

Difficult subject but covered all material good. Wish I had more practice before the exam but it was a good r

von Murray

May 18, 2017

Videos and supporting materials really help to break down the basics, and ensure understanding from the student. Would recommend this course to anyone seeking an introduction to accounting!

von MÉNIEU G

Jan 17, 2017

A pedagogical approach, fun. Interrogations of virtual students and often the one I ask myself.

von Yijun L

Feb 09, 2017

easy to understand, with various examples

von Yuwei Y

Dec 24, 2017

The professor is super humorous and I like his teaching style. He makes accounting less boring but more attractive.

von Zichao X

Dec 28, 2016

Really good one

von Tin P

Dec 04, 2017

Educational course on basics of financial accounting with professor who teaches well and makes it fun.

von Sravya B

Nov 07, 2016

THE COURSE IS EXCELLENT

von Dennis S

Mar 24, 2018

pretty difficult topics, taught simply, much appreciated!!!

von Chris M C

Jan 31, 2017

As someone who came into the Intro to Financial Accounting Course with virtually no experience, I found the material to be succinct and well-presented. Professor Bushee was engaging, and he made the digestion of the material quite palatable. I have already recommended this course to my peers. Thanks to Professor Bushee and his teaching assistants for a wonderful course.

von Matteo T

Sep 03, 2017

Really great! Even if the subject is quite complicted for a beginner, the lessons are intresting, funny and with a lot of "real world" examples!

von Arlene J P A

Dec 03, 2017

The contents were great! Mr. Bouche has explained the course in such a way to keep me motivated to go to the next course and the next and answer the homeworks!!

Thank you!

von Sachin A

Mar 08, 2017

Really loved it. The professor is amazing and I really enjoyed going through these videos!

von Ramki S

Sep 19, 2016

Great combination of theory and practice!

von ِِAbo_bakr o

Sep 26, 2016

thank coursera

von davide d l

Feb 01, 2018

Accounting can be boring and counterintuitive, Prof. Bushee managed to make it easier and fun. Really well done