Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,914 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Sumorwuo Z

Feb 15, 2019

Professor Bushee is excellent!!

von Kanchi

Feb 16, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand. the professor was very friendly and the material was helpful. definitely recommended.

von Yiyan X

Feb 19, 2019

useful course, helped me to prepare for more advanced courses!

von Amy W

Feb 17, 2019

Fantastic overview, covered all desired topics going into the course. The material itself was engaging and interesting, it should be said, however, that the instructor has a perplexing way of going about this. There is a running gag of having virtual students be angry and/or bored with the presented material. As someone genuinely interested in the topic, this came off rather crass and de-motivating rather than humorous. That said, the material itself was incredibly engaging and perfectly paced. Professor Bushee is an incredible teacher, perhaps not so incredible a comedian.

von Chai,Ting-Wen

Feb 18, 2019

EASY AND QUICK TO LEARN

von Kagulire f

Jan 26, 2019

Great instructor

von Hendrik W

Feb 21, 2019

Fantastic Course. Packed with useful information. It's a good indicator that I had to pause the lecture frequently in order to write down and digest the information. Well done, many thanks!

von Madalina G

Feb 25, 2019

very informative course that covers a wide range of topics in a short time.

von Ngawang P

Mar 20, 2019

N

von E T

Mar 23, 2019

Really awesome

von NIKHIL M

Mar 22, 2019

good course

von Jean-Francois F G

Mar 03, 2019

Great professor! Funny and to the point, he knows what the students are thinking, so it makes it easier to learn online with no direct interaction!

von Andrej P Š

Mar 26, 2019

Very good introductory course but you should have a very good proficiency in English language.

von Marie J

Mar 28, 2019

I did find the cartoon characters and simulated voices really distracting. The concepts and examples were great and easy to follow and understand.

von Deepika V

Mar 29, 2019

So many example and exercise helped to understand the concept better. Thank you !!

von Lionel L

Mar 29, 2019

Very well presented and an enjoyable way to learn such a complicated profession.

von Bryant S

Jan 28, 2019

I barely passed this course but it was great!

von Patricia F D

Jan 31, 2019

Tough, but thorough and very clear.

von Vinh T

Feb 11, 2019

Professor explains very clearly each definition of financial terms, he also supports some practical problems to solve and good materials to follow-up on each video. It's worth to rate 5 star for this course. Many thanks!

von Mark S

Apr 03, 2019

Very thorough. Clearly presented.

von Jack D

Apr 02, 2019

Professor Bushee makes intro accounting interesting and approachable. He is down-to-earth and relatable, particularly when you consider his existing accomplishments in the space.

von Ivan S

Apr 03, 2019

Professor Brian Bushee realy lifts this somewhat tedious subject to a interesting topic. Since it is realy importance to understand accouting

von Nasser T

Apr 04, 2019

The course is very well organized. BB is quite funny (can't expect more from an accountant) and the virtual students add a lot in terms of humor and interaction to the course. I am looking forward to taking the next course.

von Thomas F

Mar 31, 2019

Great Intro as the name states, I aspire to become an entrepreneur. I think that this course is a good corner stone to move towards this path. The teacher is as fun as an accounting professor can be and that is what made it so much more enjoyable. I am going to do the next part of these two part course and see how it goes!

von Nirmala N V

Apr 11, 2019

The instructor taught the subject well. I did try a few times to pass as this is not a subject of my interest. But after about 2.5 attempts on an average, I was able to pass the tests.