Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,914 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Pankaj K

Dec 21, 2017

This course covers very basic details of financial accountings which helps you understand the basics. Thank you for such interesting and descriptive course.

von Elena S

Feb 17, 2018

Amazing course and great professor method for teaching not an easy subject. Absolutely loved it.

von Diana P

Feb 05, 2017

Great, in depth, yet simple explanations

von Iliyas M

Oct 08, 2016

Amazing course, I like the style of teaching very much!

von wbcngd

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent Course for beginner! Very fun! Love

von Holly J

Jul 10, 2017

I really enjoyed the professor's teaching style and found the course to be very digestible. I learned a lot and didn't find the course too difficult to take. Would recommend to anyone.

von Kenyatta G

Oct 24, 2017

Difficult subject but covered all material good. Wish I had more practice before the exam but it was a good r

von Xue

Apr 28, 2017

I like this course, it is really nice organised and easy to understand. I also like the way to do the assignment, also the way Brian teaches. Highly recommond. Thank you Brian. :)

von Ahmed E M E

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent way of teaching

von Muhammad M

Nov 30, 2017

Great course.

von Murray

May 18, 2017

Videos and supporting materials really help to break down the basics, and ensure understanding from the student. Would recommend this course to anyone seeking an introduction to accounting!

von MÉNIEU G

Jan 17, 2017

A pedagogical approach, fun. Interrogations of virtual students and often the one I ask myself.

von Yijun L

Feb 09, 2017

easy to understand, with various examples

von Zichao X

Dec 28, 2016

Really good one

von Tin P

Dec 04, 2017

Educational course on basics of financial accounting with professor who teaches well and makes it fun.

von Sravya B

Nov 07, 2016

THE COURSE IS EXCELLENT

von Matteo T

Sep 03, 2017

Really great! Even if the subject is quite complicted for a beginner, the lessons are intresting, funny and with a lot of "real world" examples!

von Albert B

Aug 15, 2016

Professor style is funny and engaging. Topic intros are concise and simple enough to grasp and lead into the next topic.

von Zihan Z

Jun 29, 2017

Excellent Course

von Arthur L

Jul 19, 2017

good stuff!

von Thomas M M

Jan 02, 2018

Great professor, great material, great layout for an overview of finance and accounting. I'm going through everything a second time to help it sink in better, but the professor has developed a template for a perfect online course.

Yes the virtual students are weird, and dorky, but it works ass a great mechanism to help drive home the material.

von Kendra M

Jul 14, 2017

The video lectures were engaging and informative. I liked how short the video segments were as they allowed me to learn at my own pace and be able to finish sections in reasonable time chunks.

von Jayde T

Feb 19, 2017

great course

von Ortenca K

Mar 02, 2017

Very well done course, thanks to Professor Bushee! Although rather dense and abstract material the virtual students break up the power point slides, and ask some good questions. Thoroughly enjoyed this course and learned so much about basic accounting and how to read annual reports.

von Arslan H

May 30, 2017

I have no words to describe how much beneficial this course to me. this course really enhance my financial concepts and flourish my intellectual intelligence. Thanks a lot for such a brilliant teacher and education.. Arslan hameed