Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,983 Bewertungen
1,110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,077 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Ruoshui L

Mar 04, 2016

Professor Bushee is very funny and course materials are really well-organized and well-explained. The process is full of fun. Also it's a cool idea to add some virtual students. Thanks a lot for this wonderful course!

von Salem M H

Sep 21, 2017

I am so grateful to Prof Brain Bushee and Wharton University of Pennsylvania for this great opportunity. I am totally new to financial accounting and it seemed very difficult at first. But with all the video presentations and the sample company reports, I have been able to get a good grasp of the building blocks of financial accounting. I wish to expand on the basic knowledge I gained from this course. I thank you all.

P.S. I liked the virtual students. They kept me on track when I thought I lost it.

von Chika E

Oct 15, 2017

Great course. It also helped that I had done another accounting course prior to this one. Professor Brian Bushee's humour is also highly appreciated.

von 曹捷

Nov 28, 2016

This is a good course , which introduce accounting in brief and accessible way .

von Jingyao W

Jul 15, 2016

Thank you so much!

von IVAN L

Feb 28, 2017

This is an excellent course

von Swati

Nov 06, 2015

Love this course!

von Prateek C

Aug 08, 2016

Professor Brian Bushee has explained the concepts in a very structured, simple and exhaustive manner. Thanks for this great course :)

von Swapnil S

Feb 06, 2016

Couldn't have got a better start to the complex and confusing world of accounting.

von barry e

Jul 05, 2017

Outstanding course. Conveyed in a clear easy to follow format. Great examples and course materials.

von Alejandra B

Feb 14, 2016

Professor is superb.

von Steven E W

May 14, 2018

Fantastic course! Kept it interesting throughout, and showed the nuances of many of the methods used, and most importantly, why,...

von Jair C

Jan 01, 2016

A great course! , I've taken accounting before but this course clarify all my knowledge.

von Sudhindra

Dec 21, 2015

Just completed Week 1 of the course and found the material absolutely wonderful. Not afraid to say that for the first time in my life (after having completed my MBA 15 years back), I can tell debit from credits with conviction! Looking forward to the rest of the lessons.

Thanks so much Professor Bushee!

von Daniel N

Oct 02, 2016

The course is perfect for someone who has never had any experience with accounting or business in general. After completing the course, you'll not only be able to complete simple financial statements for small businesses but you will also be able to read financial statements released by more established companies. I would highly recommend this course to any beginner.

von Adam C R H

Feb 27, 2016

Loved the animated students.

von Maria H

Jan 16, 2016

Just started the course but he is good and straight to the points. You must know the basics on accounting to take this course. But it all makes sense and he has the PDF for each class. It will be work my money.

von Bryant

Feb 16, 2017

Great. Easy to follow along course. Absolutely recommend.

von Thales C N M

Jan 17, 2016

G

von Sanjay C

Jun 16, 2017

I had a great time learning Financial Accounting through this course. Prof. Brian Bushee is a phenomenal teacher and has a brilliant way of introducing the basics, anticipating ambiguities and explaining concepts while keeping the class fun and interesting. Definitely recommended for those who have limited or no Finance background and are looking to ease themselves into the field.

von amitava b

May 22, 2017

Thank you

von Ashish K

Oct 07, 2016

virtual students rock!

von Roman P

Jan 09, 2018

fun stuff (seriously!)

von Jose L M

Jan 05, 2016

Extremely didactical. I love the virtual students. They ask exactly what I´d asked! The lessons are very well paced, no boring or extra long sessions. Highly recommendable!!

von Aaron L

Aug 09, 2016

Great entry level course with lots of problems to work through to help you grasp the concepts.