Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,521 Bewertungen
320 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 310 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Teresa B

Oct 21, 2017

I loved the format of this course. The examples, animations and interviews add dimension to the material. I also liked that most readings were quite short and easily digested

von Carlos H C

Dec 09, 2017

I'm gonna miss Yao.

von Hassan S

Feb 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the course

von maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

von P V

Feb 06, 2016

great course

von Claudio H d S

Dec 12, 2016

Great course.

von Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

von Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

von John O

Sep 28, 2016

Enjoyed it!

von Amanda O

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent!

von Vinayak P

Nov 01, 2016

learned many new things..!!

von Evalyn

Aug 10, 2017

Highly engaging and informative

von Manirul H

Mar 22, 2017

Thank you so much!

von CORLANDRION D

May 23, 2017

Great series of courses

von FREDRICK A A O

Jul 01, 2018

The Landscape was quite an engaging lecture that ensured an excellent grasp of concepts learnt. I liked the lecturer's delivery

von Mili s

Jun 16, 2017

Thank you

Rhiannon Clifton,

von Jordi

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent, very well structured

von Walid H M

Jan 26, 2017

nice and informative course

von Kumar V

Jul 07, 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

von Shashwat G

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course...loved every bit of it. Nice video capsules by the Professor!

von Martin W

Jul 06, 2018

a good foundational overview

von Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

von Claudio L

Feb 16, 2018

Interesting and useful in VUCA World

von Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

von Christine

Dec 11, 2017

Great!