Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
stars
1,548 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 319 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

von Eman K A H

Jun 20, 2018

Exellent

von Samuel A

Dec 18, 2017

Loved it

von Rachel g

Oct 22, 2017

too good

von Hugo C M

Jan 03, 2016

Awesome!

von Christine

Dec 11, 2017

Great!

von Kevin O

Apr 08, 2019

Great

von maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

von Shashank T

Jan 05, 2020

Good

von Vincent O K S

Jul 12, 2019

good

von Karolina S

Sep 01, 2017

A

von Asha D

Jul 18, 2017

Good course that introduced a wide range of channels that are used in digital marketing, all though at times the concepts were rudimentary, which is understandable if you are catering to various different education/experience levels.

My one criticism was the way some of the lecture videos were cut up into small segments - there was a lot of time wasted waiting for each video to load and with the intro music, and the content would have flowed more smoothly if it was just one or two videos.

von Heiko D

Aug 21, 2019

Very well made course with clear lectures and good supporting materials (readings and videos).

Up to date content. I particularly liked the interviews of industry insiders.

Improvement suggestion: the homework assignments could be more specific in order to challenge the participants more and add to the learning experience.

von Michael T

Sep 22, 2017

Professor Yao did a nice job highlighting the advances in online and mobile marketing. The content is very up-to-date and his lectures are engaging. In addition, the interviews with various media and marketing professionals (Trade Desk, Illini Athletics) added real-world content to the lectures.

von Gustavo S d S

Dec 11, 2016

Covers the topics of both digital and traditional marketing channels:

-Radio, Television, Newspapers, Magazines, Out-of-Home Media

-Social Medias, Blogs, Websites, Streaming and other online platforms

ROI (Return over Investment), Consumer Decision Journey, Digital Marketing Evolution

von Alejandro M

May 03, 2017

It's a great topic, but some topics and links are off to date, You need to update some topics and links.

Also the Professor Rhiannon Clifton should try to read less and explain a little bit more.

But in general, it was a good course, I learned a lot.

von Marcel W

Sep 20, 2015

The course offers a good mix of media used for the lectures. The book that accompanies the course is worth reading. The assessments and quizes are good to handle when completing all lectures and readings.

The course requires some pre knowledge.

von Fadel

Sep 22, 2016

The course was harder than the other courses offered. However, it was a great added learning experience to have. The concepts taught were very eye opening to the real world and how large companies function in the current fast paced era.

von Omar T G

Sep 26, 2016

I think it is a good MOOC, but is the less interesting mood of the specialized course. Still, it has a lot of information, and extra sources that help me. The teacher seems a little confused some times an use to distract me.

von Daniel K

Jan 15, 2020

A very good and comprehensive course providing in-depth information about digital media and marketing. The charts could have been a little more structured in my personal opinion, but apart from that everything was perfect!

von Reber E J

Feb 26, 2018

I had the feeling the lectures was at the beginning little messy, unstructured with a lot of information at once. Later on you get used to and find it quite informative and easy to follow.

von Tony T

Jul 08, 2017

Liked the content and picked up skills I can apply today. Some of it was repetitive which dragged the course a little longer and many short videos that could have been condensed.

von Ricardo S

Oct 29, 2017

the explanation on the videos are great, but it need to be more dynamic... seriously.. I can see that Mike knows a lot, but there must be another way to present his knowledge.

von Greg

Oct 18, 2017

The structure of the course was not as organized and well laid out as the previous courses in the specialization. However, the content was informative and very applicable.

von Andrés W

Oct 21, 2015

Me gustó el curso, pero está dividido en demasiados videos. Hay incluso algunos que solo duran 1 minuto, tal vez sea bueno alargarlos o combinarlos con otros videos.