Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,306 Bewertungen
351 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 347 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

von Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

von Alberto K I

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent course, I recommend!

von Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

von Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

von Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

von Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

von Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

von Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

von Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

von Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

von Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

von Abdelrahman R

Apr 04, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

von omar m f

Oct 07, 2016

I recommended for anyone who want to learn the concept of English Grammar

von MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

von Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...

von CONSTANS E

Oct 18, 2016

Thank you !

von Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

von Carlos H

Dec 12, 2017

So far, so good!

von Samreen S

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Love it

von Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

von Rohit S

May 23, 2018

Few suggestions:

Please:

1) cover the missing tense forms s.a. future perfect, future progressive, past progressive etc.

2) provide the slides along with the lectures.

3) increase the number of exercises.

============================================================

Learnt a lot.

Thank you UCI and other people who are directly/indirectly related with this course.

=============================================================

von radwa a m

Aug 24, 2016

this course is very good

von Deleted A

Nov 29, 2016

Great course! 10/10

von Erika C

May 10, 2017

P