Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,169 Bewertungen
318 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic ? and yet overlooked? grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 314 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von LUCERO U C

Jun 29, 2016

It's great !!

von Zheng X S

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you, very much for your support. Metta. _()_ _()_ _()_

von Maria G V B

Oct 22, 2017

Best course ever if you want to improve your grammar

von Nancy M

Oct 12, 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

von Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

von Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

von JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

von Glenia L

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

von Ozen K

Jul 23, 2016

It was excellent course. Thanks for the great job

von camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

von Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with great content!

von Maico L L

Sep 21, 2017

Really useful.

von Compaoré F

Aug 11, 2016

Great course!

von Reena M V

Dec 11, 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

von Anibal H S

Oct 16, 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

von 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Clear structure and easy to follow. Love those great practice materials!

von Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

von KHOKHRIYA

Oct 09, 2016

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

von Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

von Abdelrahman R

Apr 04, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

von omar m f

Oct 07, 2016

I recommended for anyone who want to learn the concept of English Grammar

von MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

von Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...

von CONSTANS E

Oct 18, 2016

Thank you !