Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
3,506 Bewertungen
991 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

11. Okt. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 999 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Дмитрий К

28. Nov. 2018

good!

von santiago e

3. Juni 2017

GREAT

von Avtandil M

30. Dez. 2016

Great

von Jay N

9. Sep. 2016

great

von Lara M

9. Sep. 2020

amei

von Nayuri C

23. Aug. 2020

Good

von Russul M A

13. Aug. 2020

It h

von Chatchanok K

19. Juni 2020

good

von hana l

25. Mai 2020

Good

von Ajit S S

12. Mai 2020

Cool

von Круглов И Д

29. Okt. 2019

лайк

von abdullah h a

2. Sep. 2018

good

von 吴席之

16. Feb. 2017

good

von Olinca P

4. März 2020

ok

von Евгения К

7. Mai 2021

This is a basic course that can give you a structure to learn, but almost all the lessons I had to google for more detailed information. Also, during the course we had checked the task of other students, I am sure that other students, and not the teachers, checked mine.

von Jessie

6. Aug. 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

von Ddayza

30. Mai 2022

im having a problem This item is locked because your schedule has ended and i cant continue learning.

von Mario M

4. März 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

von Katarzyna

6. Okt. 2016

too brief

von Deleted A

1. Nov. 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

von Camila A

7. Juli 2020

Very basic

von Muhammad A K

20. Feb. 2021

the course has been compiled and organize with due diligence. Topics were made more interested by discussing the applications and adding conversations part in the presentation. The course has helped in understanding the concepts of english grammar. The course has been highly informative and adding exercises has made the course even more effective in learning and paving our path in understanding the correct use of grammar. I am sure that this course will benefit more and more students around the world

von 189 A R N N

28. Jan. 2021

Perfect tenses and Modals

I think this course is best because it gives you insight into the rules and tricks in which you can use the grammar in a more efficient way and the different Modals and Tenses which you need to be careful while using them in your grammar sentences which help you a lot not just in understanding the grammar but also improving a lot in that grammar topic. Grammar is one of the easy topic which you can master without any difficulty.

von Ivan Y

4. Juli 2020

It is a very interesting and helpful course. Thanks to the great job of the instructors all of the explanation videos are well-conceived as well as all learning materials. Thanks to the videos, the handouts and the learning materials I could really learn peculiarities of usage of the Perfect Tenses and Modals. I would really recommend this course to everyone who wants to improve his theoretical knowledge and practical skills in English grammar.

von Anano R

31. Dez. 2019

High Recommended this course, every thing is very clearly and detailed explained. Here is quiz every week, also lessons where you can check your knowledge, I really like this course, only one thing it's happened and I don't like is that when I write my assignment someone evaluate me incorrect and I can't finish week and I re edit same text with new dedline. Finally I finished and course and lessons is very high class, Thank you