Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Perfect Tenses and Modals by University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,163 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 of 310 Reviews for Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Ahmed H A

Jun 03, 2018

Amazing

von Doha

Jul 30, 2016

A fun and really perfect course.

von Julia

Oct 11, 2016

I liked the course

von 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

Really great course

von Mariana F d A P

Feb 18, 2017

An excellent course for my brain <3

von Ashish P

Aug 07, 2016

Well defined courses for student. A student or any age of person can understand easily in couples of times. Good work by Coursera. Best thing is that they give financial aid for poor students and i am one who get aid. Very thanks you for this.

von Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

von Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

von abdalla a

Mar 03, 2017

excellent course

von Anna A P

Feb 27, 2017

It's an amazing course, helps me a lot.

Thank you!

von Helena R

Dec 27, 2016

Perfect, I really love the teachers and explanations!

von Hugo E G L

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

von KARTHIKEYAN.A

Nov 09, 2016

this course is very help to gain the knowledge on tenses.

von Ilona E

Feb 03, 2018

It is very helpful and easy going course. I really love it. Thank you!

von Mustafa H

Aug 21, 2016

it is very useful course .. thank you my teachers very much

von Mehrdadfathi

Oct 30, 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

von Yasir M

Dec 11, 2017

It was a helpful course for me. thank you Coursera

von Alexander E

Feb 19, 2017

You are the best!

von Sarah R

Sep 15, 2017

Great course. Thank you for the useful material.

von steven

Oct 23, 2016

i can get more knowledge about tenses and modal

easy, simple and very good

von Marlon A Z Z

Oct 15, 2016

Great course. You learn a lot. I recommend it

von Mina M A

Feb 21, 2017

I like the course, it'd helped me a lot.

von YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

von Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

von Hyrum V

Apr 07, 2018

It's amazing the way that they explain