Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,152 Bewertungen
300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 293 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Yuliia R

Sep 13, 2019

Great course

von Mariia T

Oct 07, 2019

Interesting and informative content! Useful information. Thank you for this course!

von Salome C S R

May 15, 2018

This course is very helpful. I am glad I took it.

von Ruba A R

Nov 07, 2019

Great course with great instructors.

von Kaklik M

Nov 06, 2019

It is an excellent course and materials are so useful. Videos are enjoyable :) I have learned many useful methods which I will use in my clasroom while I teach. Thank you for everything!

von Crystal S

Aug 29, 2019

Great informational. Fun way of helping one really retain lessons.

von Rehab A A

Dec 11, 2019

Applicable. Full of information & techniques. I recommend it.

von Tara D

Nov 02, 2019

Thank you so much!!! :-)

von Sulaiman A

Nov 02, 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

von Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

von Melissa H H

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

von Camila G

Sep 05, 2016

Exellent! As always with Shane Dixon and his collegues! Imposible to improve!

von mohamed f s i

Sep 10, 2017

you are perfect

von Angel C

Jun 01, 2017

Easy to comprehend! Videos are engaging and demonstrate how we are to teach our students. It is not a one size fits all. It is very diverse to inform all levels.

von deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Rocking,,,,

von Irina

Jun 14, 2016

It's a great course with professional teachers. I love it very much!

von Essam E A E A

Jan 23, 2019

thanks coursera , I really learned a lot

von Muhammad J

Jan 08, 2019

v.good

von Barika E

Jan 05, 2019

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

von Manoj W

May 19, 2017

Great tips for teaching these skills!

von lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

von Wendy K

Apr 04, 2018

A wealth of information, simply put, for maximum efficiency. Well done!

von Bryan B

May 23, 2016

Highly recommend this course to anyone who is new to the field, wants a refresher, or just needs a bit more professionalization in the work. Top Notch, as is to be expected from the folks at ASU Teach English Now!

von Luis E C d O

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent.I am really enjoying it and learning a whole lot.

von Bikshipta S D

Feb 08, 2017

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!