Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar by Arizona State University

4.9
1,032 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 265 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von YUE P

Mar 09, 2017

the tips are practical

von Nadezhda R

Jun 21, 2016

This course is amazing! Information is presented in a funny way, and it is sticky.

von Nazim T

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, I have learned so much!

von Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Really makes you think about design and pay attention to detail..

von Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

Enjoyed the course....love that

von michael b

Feb 08, 2017

great!

von Svetlana F

Jun 26, 2016

The Course was really encouraging and a great fun. Many thanks to the creators of the course - Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell and Jessica Cinco. Your efforts were not vain. You are great educators!!!

von arshid B

Jan 16, 2017

A very helpful course

von Evelina S

Sep 01, 2017

Thank you! It was a fantastic course!

von Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

von deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Rocking,,,,

von Marc P

Sep 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

von pamela b

Dec 27, 2016

a great course

von Alan D D S

Jul 13, 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

von Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

This course was very thorough and the videos were seriously fun! Dr. Dixon and Instructor Cinco really know how to make a class engaging! Thank you!!

von bouali m

Mar 06, 2017

That was a very interesting and enjoyable experience, I learned a lot about reading and writing strategies that any teacher should use when teaching English.

Thank you.

von Serena C R

Jul 05, 2016

So far taking the trail run before the lessons begin, I have learnt so much and its easy to follow a long and understand. Your lessons are extremely creative as well.

Thank you for making it easy :)

von Karine B K

Jan 08, 2017

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

von Lucia J P

Mar 27, 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

von Samuel D B P

Oct 17, 2017

Ace, Excel Course with a great methodology

von MOHAMED S

Jul 19, 2016

very interesting

von Adriana O G

Nov 02, 2016

I learned a lot in an interesting and interactive way.

von Tara D D

Jul 12, 2017

Thank you you have helped me any many ways

von Ana A A A

Feb 20, 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

von Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons