Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,152 Bewertungen
300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 293 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Ariel

Sep 21, 2016

Excellent course!

von Roslinda S

Jun 27, 2016

I love it

von Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Fundamental in a Teacher Training!

von Heidi R M

Jun 19, 2017

So much great information and learning experience.

von Daria B

Mar 19, 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

von Mahammadrza J

Feb 26, 2017

best one because it is much more theory

von Ahmed A

Jun 11, 2017

I highly appreciate your great efforts in presenting this professional course that will surely help any teacher of English who is seeking to improve his teaching skills and his career as well.

Thank you Coursera , Thank you Arizona State University

von María J S V

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent course!

von Maia M

Mar 31, 2017

Loved and enjoyed this course and gained more experience. Thank you!!!!!

von Partha S

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

von Juno L

May 14, 2018

very instructive, inspiring, and interesting course

von BIPLAB D

Dec 01, 2016

simply incredible!

von Edita N

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent instructors, valuable material!

von Md. H I

Jun 19, 2018

Some strategies will be really helpful.

von RAGUAB M

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .

Thank you for giving me this opportunity

von Adrian G H A

Jun 26, 2017

Great course, I really needed some tips about teaching reading, writing and grammar

von Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent coure about TOEFL, Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

von Luis T

Oct 31, 2016

Superb!

von Vu T

Jun 23, 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

von JI S P

Mar 04, 2017

It is perfect .

von Azharie M D

Dec 25, 2017

Dear Coursera,

Why can't I continue my course through Financial Aid assistance. When I was about to submit my peer-graded assignment I couldn't because it needs to upgrade my subscription. Can you please help me to solve this and continue my Financial Aid?

Regards,

von Mustafa E

Aug 04, 2017

great course!

von Elizabeth A D

May 30, 2017

Excellent!

von Nicat

Feb 08, 2018

i GOT lots of knowladge and experience through this course to put them into my practice

von JUSTIN C N

Aug 07, 2017

its a nice course