Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,245 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

4. Juli 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF

20. Mai 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 360 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Nunez W

8. Juni 2020

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

von Morra M

28. Sep. 2019

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

von Toluwalase A

16. Okt. 2018

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

von CAMILA K J R

18. Apr. 2021

Me parece un curso interesante y sumamente importante para el crecimiento profesional de cada persona.

von Gilang A

22. März 2021

very helpful in learning the basics of negotiations, the professor is easy to understand. très bien

von E N

13. Aug. 2020

Perfect. I love the lecture's style in camera, the concise content and great assignment in the end.

von WENHUI C

28. Mai 2020

Very good class. I learned a lot of fundamental negotiation knowledge from this class. THANK YOU!!!

von Sergii P

12. Jan. 2021

I like this course!

thank you very much for you wokr it will be very helpfull for me in my business

von Helene V

20. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, very well structured and full of content considering it isn't too long as well

von Jerónimo R D

27. Jan. 2022

It was my first course in this topic and it was very complete and clear for necomers, thank you

von Milka A

13. Feb. 2021

Higly recommended! It is a great course and the instructor teaches you with ethical principles.

von Pritam M

30. Apr. 2020

Its a great course to start with for all those who are interested in negotiations fundamentals.

von SAJIDA Y

1. Juli 2020

This course is so interesting, thank you a lot. I cannot wait to participate in other courses.

von Atul D

20. Aug. 2017

Brilliant Course. Quiz are good. Must for every person who's involved into any negotiations.

von XIAO N (

25. Apr. 2018

Very good course materials, the teacher make all the points clear and easy to understand

von Katleen D

31. Aug. 2020

Very usefull & practical. Great learning with very understandable & instructing video's

von Marine W

20. Apr. 2020

Very inspiring introduction to negotiation!

Situation exercises are perfect to practice

von Anton K

25. Juni 2017

Очень интересный курс, все, о чем рассказывает тренер, применимо на практике. Спасибо.

von Bipin y

1. Jan. 2021

The technique which we have learned through this course its really enhance our skills

von Alexandra

14. Dez. 2019

Amazing course that is very useful for day-to-day life, not just formal negotiations!

von Mohamad B

28. Juli 2017

All what you need to know more about negotiation, its technique and how to create it.

von Moustapha D D

25. Mai 2022

I am really grateful to choose coursera courses it was fabulous with a good teacher.

von sravan K

22. Juli 2020

Excellent course offered Prof Colson. Explanation is Simple yet thought provoking.

von Ramon G

13. Nov. 2020

Excellent! This course was a great opportunity to learn and become my environment

von Ian B

21. Juni 2020

I found the course really interesting and I really enjoyed Mr. Colson's delivery.