Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
587 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PA

Jun 22, 2017

it very helpful course for any manager to understand a team and also what factors will motivate them to perform well in organisation. it will also inculcate the habit of fairness with high

NS

Apr 13, 2019

An excellent course. Enhances skills of the managers to handle people effectively and using human resources efficiently to achieve the organizational and the individual employees' goals.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 160 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Isiah A P L

Mar 10, 2017

good course!!!

von Тетеркин В А

Apr 16, 2018

Good

von Pierre R S B

Jan 13, 2017

excellent

von deepak g

May 22, 2017

Great Course....

von Poul L M

Sep 17, 2017

Very comptehensiveamd skillfull

von Chandra F

May 26, 2018

Great overview of key competencies required in management

von Ziad W

Sep 24, 2017

Useful

von Hootashna R

Jan 13, 2017

Ver efffective :) :) :)

von F A M

Aug 16, 2017

That so useful corse

von Mateja V B

Apr 07, 2018

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.

von Ruchi R

Sep 14, 2017

Excellent tutorials

von Vladislav P

Jan 01, 2018

Good course for everyone

von Pranab B

Jun 14, 2017

Awesome, I have learned so much about HR and management. Thank you

von Veetika G

Jun 27, 2017

Very useful and explanatory

von Ekaterina T

Mar 11, 2018

A very interesting and engaging course, which demands from 2 to 4 hours of work per week, depending on the theme of the week. I recommend it to anyone dealing or interested in managing people.

von Dimitris P

Jun 10, 2018

This course provided me an introduction to the basic notions of management. I really feel capable to talk about these matters with my colleagues and ask for specific information about further reading or more scientific work.

von Nico D

Jul 27, 2017

Very interesting and very clear.

von Sergio A H

May 31, 2018

This course call my attention at first but once I've completed the 3rd week I decided to buy the certificate because it´s such an excellent course that I felt the need both to support the creators and to have the authenticity of the training with me

von Elena

Mar 20, 2017

This was one of the most useful courses on management I've taken so far. Really brief but always on point topics allowed me to get a sense of what's out there and what areas I might need to explore more.

von Mohamed A

Jun 26, 2017

it's great course

von Bianca v d P

Jan 22, 2018

It is an very helpfull course!

von Lev N

May 06, 2018

Some materials for individual readings are difficult to find, costly and take a lot of time. But overall course gives clear basic understanding of managerial problems. I've rethought my previous habits and looking forward to get more courses from you.

von JDSchwind

Dec 04, 2017

Great content! Loved the additional materials and access to everything to help with future knowledge growth. Would recommend this course to anyone that is interested in a leadership or management role.

von Alessandro R

Feb 08, 2018

very interesting

von Rodrigo S

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent Course! Highly recommended!