Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
593 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PA

Jun 22, 2017

it very helpful course for any manager to understand a team and also what factors will motivate them to perform well in organisation. it will also inculcate the habit of fairness with high

DC

May 06, 2017

This course has given me information and resources to add in my personal toolkit to better manage and aid my team to a better understanding and less conflict. Very practical information.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 160 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von JDSchwind

Dec 04, 2017

Great content! Loved the additional materials and access to everything to help with future knowledge growth. Would recommend this course to anyone that is interested in a leadership or management role.

von Alessandro R

Feb 08, 2018

very interesting

von Ivana M S

Dec 17, 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

von Umesh P

Feb 21, 2018

Useful & very practical guide to new Managers & a refresher to seasoned managers

von Renuka

May 24, 2018

Extremely Good

von Veronica E

Dec 02, 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.

von Ahmet G

Dec 12, 2017

An excellent course that every employee or manager must take.

von Mohammed S A F

Jan 02, 2018

thanks

von Janet M

Jul 08, 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

von Maureen S

Mar 07, 2018

Brilliant course, very useful for today's workplace environment.

I highly recommend this course to all People Managers and executive leadership. I have personally learned a lot and will apply this knowledge in pursuit of becoming a better manager.

von Richard l l

Mar 25, 2018

Very informative and useful information.

von Rosa C

May 06, 2018

excellent reading materials

von Ross O

Aug 22, 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

von Charnett P

Feb 23, 2018

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

von Nelly K

Nov 17, 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

von Ryan R

Aug 23, 2017

engaging and in

von Temperance D S

Nov 17, 2017

Fantastic, rea information!

von Nilesh P

Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

von Darren

Nov 22, 2017

Great for me, as small business owner.

von Herve K

Jan 10, 2018

V

von RAHUL J

Sep 24, 2018

It's an amazing course designed by the professional and the presentation skills as well as the way they are describing the tolkit, it's extraordinary.

von Komal R

Oct 22, 2018

my first course. enjoyed it.

von Jeremy Z

Aug 28, 2018

informative and insightful. it is good for new manager

von Zafar I

Nov 01, 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

von Allan M

Oct 08, 2018

Great Class