Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,781 Bewertungen
581 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23. Juli 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 572 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Cristina S S

20. Aug. 2020

I started to attend this training as curiosity but definitely an excellent training. Simple, precise, direct, well structured.

I recommended it already to one colleague and more will follow.

von Omobowale O

12. Apr. 2020

The whole programme has been inspiring and resourceful. I plan to implement every bit of it in the discharge of my daily assignment. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

Omobowale Odofib

von Jana J G D

21. Aug. 2020

It was quite a feat. It made me sit and focus. Reminded that despite busier in life at work, learning is a must to sharpen. Grateful for this opportunity that Coursera gave me. I made it.

von Narendra S C

17. Mai 2020

Very helpful in understanding organizational structure, and how the successful organizations are following their working culture. Thanks a lot for very detailed videos and learning tools.

von somdev s d

12. Mai 2020

This course is indeed very useful for people with small as well as large businesses. It has tools which are universal to the development of every type of organisation and institution.

von Martín G S R

24. Mai 2020

Excellent course! All the topics addressed were clear and with the correct amount of time distribution , the only minor cons will be that i wish it has less readings and more videos.

von Andrea M R M

18. Apr. 2020

the truth is a very complete course and it explains the subjects very well, in addition to the fact that the evaluation form is very effective and gives you the opportunity to learn

von Anil M

13. Juni 2020

A very good course and it definitely guides and reassures you that the process you follow is rightbor wrong. For me personally I go home happy and reassured that I DID NOT ERR...

von James O

20. Mai 2020

Each of the trainers spoke from tremendous experience in their different area of expertise. The role place incorporated in the classes also helped in solidifying the knowledge.

von Anil K

24. Nov. 2016

I will recommend this course why because it is covering major topics in HR and all the professors are explaining the subject with example so only it was too easy to understand.

von M R K

17. Apr. 2020

Thank You Coursera for letting me take this course. It has been a great experience all together during the course. Learnt a lot of concepts and mechanisms as a Manager.

von Andreea P

14. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course very much, especially the videos from the London University teachers.

Highly recommend this course if you want to refresh or improve your knowledge.

von Christopher R

8. Okt. 2019

Although a lot of the information within this course was information already accrued in my professional life, it was a great refresher, well structured and informative.

von N.ANBU S

29. Juni 2019

One of the best course, dealing with working condition issues and looking them in Manager perspective view. Really enjoyed and happy that i invested time in proper way.

von Manjunath h

19. Apr. 2020

This great opportunity to me learning people mangmennt course help full to me for candidate hiring, mangmennt Skil and thankful to all process useful.. joining

Thanks

von Km. N

19. Mai 2020

This is a good opportunity to us for enhancing our capabilities of our organization .i am feeling so proud to take this project and complete this less time period.

von Mahbubur R

22. Juni 2020

This is an Excellent Course and Refresher For Any Professional to Manager Their Team Effectively and Efficiently. I would always recommend this one for all managers

von Frances V

18. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful to understanding my staff and employees. Also there are a lot of helpful references and I thoroughly enjoyed the discusssions, thank you

von Satyavir S

6. Mai 2020

This has been a real and practical touch in the Conflict Management. Great learning and fantastic course contents and very nicely explained through Video and PPTs.

von anaitullah a

30. Juli 2020

As a supervisor for a golf club in Atlanta, this course has been very useful. I encourage anyone in the Hospitality field or management field to take this course.

von Alexander K

9. Mai 2020

What a great course. It is very practically-oriented and provides a student with necessary basic toolkit to tackle everyday managing tasks. I highly recommend it.

von Nigel H

10. Juni 2020

One of the best courses ive been on (Im not a manager). The coures has given me a insight into management through this course. Looking forward to my next course.

von Niranjan M

24. Juni 2019

Excellent Course for Students and faculty too. Beneficial for both. Recommend all faculties to attempt to complete this course under Human Resource Management.

von Choon S P

13. Nov. 2020

I have been in management for many years. This course enhance my knowledge in managing people at work. Well organize course with relevant contents. Well done!

von Saksham A

16. Apr. 2020

Highly Motivating course to learn almost everything a manager needs. After taking this course, I'm excited enough to start my career in the management field.